What Is My Zodiac Sign

When is your birthday?

What Is My Zodiac Sign is a quick and simple way to know your Zodiac sign. Just enter your birthday and click the "Show Zodiac Sign" button.

What is the Zodiac

The Zodiac is a circle of twelve 30° divisions of celestial longitude that are centered upon the ecliptic. It is the apparent path of the Sun across the celestial sphere over the course of the year. This circle is the plane of the Earth's orbit around the Sun. The word "zodiac" literally means "circle of life".

The Twelve Zodiac Signs

The twelve Zodiac signs are the following: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces. These signs can be divided into masculine and feminine, positive and negative, or, active and passive. The masculine signs are Aries, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Sagittarius and Aquarius, while the feminine signs are Taurus, Cancer, Virgo, Scorpio, Capricorn and Pisces.

Zodiac Signs and Personality Traits

Each Zodiac sign has personality traits attributed to them. It is believed that a person born on a particular sign bears that personality traits. If you want to know the personality traits of your Zodiac sign, use the form above.

Back to top